-->

Secure Payment & Data Protection

Secure Payment & Data Protection

We pay great attention to the security of your data, not only that any information you provide on THÉM is encrypted by SSL technical data and then transmitted to the server; but we also strictly require the security of third-party payment, we choose to have PCI -DSS Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard 3.2.1 The certified Hongyang makes the transaction multi-level check more secure.

To learn more about how THÉM uses your personal information on the Site, please read our Privacy Policy.

 
 
Secure third party payment
 

The third-party payment company that THÉM cooperates when choosing credit card payment with is Sun Tech Co., Ltd. Sun Tech Co., Ltd has the PCI-DSS Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard 3.2.1 certification, which makes the cardholder's data secure, having more reliable protection. Sun Tech Co., Ltd introduces the Security Token module, which compiles encryption technology without having to memorize credit card information, providing customers with a high security and fast checkout function.

We store your personal information only through partners using the highest data security standards, and we currently store your payment data in Sun Tech Co., Ltd.

 

SSL certificate

THÉM has an SSL certificate ( secure communication layer ) that protects the security of the website. It is used to verify the identity of the website and encrypt the data using SSL technology and then transfer it to the server. Encryption is a program that writes disorganized material into a format that cannot be interpreted. The encrypted data can be returned to a readable format by an appropriate decryption key. The encrypted data is only deciphered when the payment system is used.

THÉM

-->

安全支付和網站數據保護

安全支付和網站數據保護

我們十分重視您的個人資料安全,除了任何您於 THÉM 所提供的資訊皆透過 SSL 技術資料加密,然後傳送到伺服器外;我們同時嚴格要求配合之第三方支付的安全性,我們選擇擁有 PCI -DSS 支付卡行業數據安全標準 (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) 3.2.1 認證的紅陽,讓每一筆交易受到多層把關。

若要了解 THÉM 如何在網站之中使用您的個人資料請詳閱我們的隱私權政策

 
 
安全第三方支付
 

THÉM 第三方支付所配合之公司為紅陽科技股份有限公司,紅陽擁有 PCI-DSS 支付卡產業資料安全標準 3.2.1 認證,讓持卡人資料的安全得到更可靠的保障。

我們僅通過採用最高數據安全標準的合作夥伴存儲您的個人信息,目前我們將您的個人付款數據存儲在紅陽之中。

 

SSL憑證

THÉM 擁有可以保護網站安全的 SSL 憑證 (安全通訊端等級),用於驗證網站的身分並使用 SSL 技術將數據加密,然後傳送到伺服器。加密是將雜亂無章的數據編寫為無法解譯之格式的一種程序,加密的資料可以通過適當的解密金鑰回傳為可以讀取的格式,加密數據僅在支付系統使用時被破譯。

THÉM