-->

Uncompromising Quality

Uncompromising Quality

THÉM’s Facebook fan page THÉM has been established for 4 years. Since its establishment, we have an excellent reputation and strict service quality.

We look forward to our official website THÉM to bring you higher quality service and the best online shopping experience. It is our constant perseverance to always stand at the position of every customer, carefully review every detail of the service process and constantly adjust and improve.

Fast arrival

After you order the goods and complete the payment process, we will send you the goods you purchased within 24 hours. Generally, you only need 1-3 working days ( excluding holidays ) to receive your package.

 

Cautious inspection

We expect every product from THÉM to satisfy our customers. Every item must pass strict quality control before being sent to the customer. We guarantee that every customer who chooses us will be provided with innocent shopping surroundings.

 

Precise size recommendations

It is THÉM's main goal and vision to help every customer get the most wanted and most suitable quality most easily, so we measure each item in detail and then provide you with every detail.

THÉM

-->

近乎苛求的品質堅持

近乎苛求的品質堅持

THÉM 旗下品牌 Facebook粉絲專頁 THÉM 至今已經成立 4 年,自成立以來,我們擁有極佳的商譽並嚴格要求服務品質。

我們期待官方網站 THÉM 能帶給您更高的品質的服務和最佳的線上購物體驗,總是站在每一位客戶的立場,仔細審視服務過程的每個細節並不斷調整精進,是我們的不變的堅持。

快速到貨

當您訂購商品並完成付款流程後,我們將會為您於 24 小時之內寄出您選購的商品,一般只需要 1-3 個工作天(不含例假日)即可收到您的包裹。

 

謹慎檢查

我們期望每一件來自 THÉM 的商品都能使客戶滿意,每一件商品在寄交到客戶手中前都必須通過嚴格的質量控制,我們保證為每一位選擇我們的客戶提供無瑕疵的購物環境。

 

精確的尺寸建議

幫助每ㄧ位顧客以最簡單的方式獲得最想要且最合適的精品是 THÉM 的主要目標和願景,因此我們詳細的測量每件物品,然後為您提供每個細節。

THÉM