Joint Marketing

Brands We Carry

Represent partners

Joint Marketing

We are looking forward to the possibility of distribution cooperation with various brands. Sharing has always been one of our most important core values. We are constantly striving to make THÉM a choice for delivering beautiful people, things and objects to more members who are obsessed with beauty. Therefore, every cooperation with brands and manufacturers is a very valuable opportunity for us.

 
Distribution Partnership
 

After your brand has passed the audit and officially becomes our partner, we will promote your brand to every member who is obsessed with beauty through our online platforms and offline physical stores, and grow together in the process of cooperation; Once you have officially become our authorized distribution partner through the review, we will provide the catalog, inventory and distribution price of the brand you wish to carry. In addition, as long as you are one of our partners, you will enjoy the preferential prices exclusive to partner manufacturers when shopping at THÉM. If you have a consensus on brand cooperation to achieve shared growth, please tell us a brief description of your cooperation needs through the form below, we will transfer your ideas to the relevant departments, and the responsible contact person will contact you further.

Brands We Carry

Supervising the concept that each brand THÉM carried must be appreciated and loved by our team, we focus only on the long-term operation of the brand in each cooperation: we will never use any form of price-cutting competition or short-term hype. Only by carefully planning exclusive marketing activities for each cooperative brand to promote high-quality products worthy of being seen by more people, to achieve the goal of long-term shared growth.
 

THÉM distributes carefully selected brands from around the world, currently &Tradition, A Better Feeling, Addable, Amen, Assouline, BeanAndBean, Cityframes, Claymen, Cloudnola, Dilio, Donkey Products, Driade, Earl of East, Flyte, Humans since 1982, Officially authorized dealer for brands such as Ilex Studio, Kimu, L'Original, Living Form, Lucky Toad, Lumio, Maileg, Moheim, Qeeboo, Raw Emotions, The Lampster, Transparent, Werner Voss and Wonder Machines; in addition to agency distribution It also offers up to 10 limited edition products from international brands and designer brands such as Daniel Arsham, Hermès, Louis Vuitton and contemporary artists.

Partnership Application

If you have a consensus on brand cooperation to achieve shared growth, please tell us a brief description of your cooperation needs through the form below, we will transfer your ideas to the relevant departments, and the responsible window will contact you further.

THÉM

-->

銷售合作

代理經銷品牌

銷售合作

我們期待著與各個廠商經銷合作的可能性,分享一直以來都是我們最重要的核心價值之一,我們不斷努力將 THÉM 打造為傳遞美好人、事、物給更多執著於美的成員的選物平台,因此每一次與品牌、廠商間的合作對我們來說都是十分可貴的的契機。

 
經銷合作
 

當您的品牌通過審核正式成為我們的合作廠商後,我們將透過 THÉM 和各個線上平台和線下實體店面將您的品牌推廣給每一位執著於美的成員,並在合作過程中共同成長;當您通過審核正式成為我們授權的經銷合作夥伴後,我們將提供您經銷合作品牌的商品目錄、庫存與經銷價格等資料。另外,只要通過審核成為我們的合作夥伴,您在 THÉM 購物都將享有合作廠商專屬的優惠價格。若您對於品牌合作達到共同成長有所共識,請透過下方表單告訴我們您的合作需求簡述,我們會將您的想法轉接給相關部門,並由負責窗口進一步與您聯繫。

Brands We Carry

監持著每一個 THÉM 合作品牌都必須是我們團隊所欣賞、喜愛的理念,我們在每一次合作中最重視的是品牌的長久經營:堅決不以任何形式削價競爭、短線炒作,僅透過用心替每一個合作品牌規劃專屬的行銷活動來推廣值得被更多人看見的優質產品,達到長期共同成長的目標。
 

THÉM 代理經銷嚴選自世界各地的品牌,目前為 A Better Feeling、Amen、Assouline、BeanAndBean、Cityframes、Dilio、Driade、Earl of East、Flyte、L’Original、Lumio、Moheim、The Lampster、Transparent、Werner Voss 和 Wonder Machines 等品牌官方授權的代理經銷商;除了代理經銷之外也提供多達 10 種國際品牌與設計師品牌如 Daniel Arsham、Hermès、Louis Vuitton 和眾當代藝術家等品牌的限量商品。

合作申請

若您對於品牌合作達到共同成長有所共識,請透過下方表單告訴我們您的合作需求簡述,我們會將您的想法轉接給相關部門,並由負責窗口進一步與您聯繫。

THÉM