Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

THÉM represents each individual who's obsessed with beauty. We share what we love with you, hoping you will bring beauty to the world through your interpretation.

 
Product Cooperation Plan
 

We look forward to creating an effect that brings a result of 1 + 1 > 2 in the sparks and agitation generated by cooperation with different brands, bloggers or group buyers. If you are one of the above objects, you also have a vision and idea for cooperation and mutual benefit. We invite you to contact us through the form below, and we will transfer your ideas to the relevant departments, and the responsible window will further contact you.

 

Sales Channel

Our team is proud of the brand's DNA full of innovation, design spirits and persistence in pursuing quality. Whether it is the official website or a physical storefront, THÉM is well-known for presenting each brand we carry by breaking the established framework. THÉM's first pop-up store THÉ POP-UP ”CONSTRUCTING” brings a breakthrough way that has never been tried before, and the event has brought widespread repercussions. If you have an invitation for cooperation in resident stores, department store front desks, pop-up events or sales channels, please contact us through the form below, we will transfer your ideas to the relevant departments, and the responsible contact person will respond to you.

 

Designer Zone

“Design creates culture. Culture shapes values. Values determine the future.” – Robert L. Peters.

Design is inseparable from our lives. Good design makes the world a better place. We thrive by sharing every beautiful person, thing and object. Taking design and giving back to design, we would like to express our gratitude to every outstanding designer and every piece of high-quality design: as long as you are a practitioner in the design industry, purchasing items from brands THÉM carries, you can enjoy an exclusive designer benefits; if you want to further promote the beautiful brand to more friends who love design after experiencing THÉM, we also sincerely invite you to cooperate in future design projects and jointly create a better future.

To enjoy your exclusive designer benefits, please send us the following information by writing to [email protected], We will reply to you and inform you after passing the review, and you will enjoy a 5% discount when purchasing items which are brands carried by THÉM.

∙ Company Name
∙ Tax ID Number
∙ Website
∙ Social Media Platform
∙ Electronic Business Card
∙ THÉM Member Account

Cooperation Proposal

If you belong to any of the above objects, and also have visions and great ideas for cooperation that lead to mutual benefit, please contact us through the form below, we will transfer your ideas to the relevant departments, and the responsible contact person will respond to your inquiries.

THÉM

-->

異業合作

異業合作

THÉM 代表著每一位執著於美的你,我們因熱愛而分享、希望美能更貼近生活,也期望透過你的詮釋將這份信念傳遞給更多人。

 
商品合作企劃
 

我們期待能在與不同品牌、部落客與團購主之間合作所產生的火花和激盪中創造出 1 + 1 > 2 的成效,若身為上述對象的您也同樣對於合作共好有所憧憬與想法,歡迎透過下方表單與我們接洽,我們會將您的想法轉接給相關部門,並由負責窗口進一步與您聯繫。

 

通路展店

我們團隊以品牌充滿創新、設計感和高質感的 DNA 為傲,不論是線上的官方網站或線下的實體店面,THÉM 擅於打破既定的框架,以未曾被嘗試過、具突破性的方式去呈現每一個代理、經銷的品牌,THÉM 首次快閃店 THÉ POP-UP ”CONSTRUCTING” 便帶來前所未有的獨特設計與體驗,引起廣大的迴響。若您對於常駐門市、百貨設櫃、快閃活動或通路販售有合作上的邀約,歡迎透過下方表單與我們接洽,我們會將您的想法轉接給相關部門,並由負責窗口進一步與您聯繫。

 

設計師專區

“Design creates culture. Culture shapes values. Values determine the future.” – Robert L. Peters。

設計與我們的生活密不可分、好的設計讓這個世界更美好,我們透過分享著每一件美好的人、事、物而茁壯。取之設計、回饋設計,我們想對每一位傑出的設計師與每一件優質的設計表達我們的感謝:只要您是設計產業相關從業人員,選購 THÉM 所代理、經銷品牌品項都將享有設計師專屬的禮遇;若您在體驗過 THÉM 品牌商品後想進一步將美好的品牌推廣給更多熱愛設計的朋友,我們也誠摯邀請您於未來設計專案中合作提案,共同打造美好未來。

如欲享有設計師專屬權益,請寄信至 [email protected] 提供下列資訊給我們 ,通過專人審核後我們將回信通知您,您在選購 THÉM 所代理、經銷品牌品項時將享有 95 折優惠。

∙ 公司名稱
∙ 統一編號
∙ 官方網站
∙ 社群帳號
∙ 名片電子檔
∙ THÉM 註冊之會員帳號

合作提案

若身為上述對象的您也同樣對於合作共好有所憧憬與想法,歡迎透過下方表單與我們接洽,我們會將您的想法轉接給相關部門,並由負責窗口進一步與您聯繫。

THÉM