-->

Corporate Procurement

Corporate Procurement

The products of each brand that THÉM selects are all one-of-a-kind quality items from all over the world. We are well-known for the texture and quality requirements in our selection and are deeply loved by many corporates, defined as one of the leading brands when it comes to gifting: We hope to make gifting simple, easy and fun. For us, every product delivered by THÉM is not only the sale of items but also a transmission of belief and beauty.

 
Making gifting simple and high-quality
 

THÉM provides the best gifting experience not only by focusing on the diverse selection of high-quality products, but also pays great attention to every detail on the packaging. Our team carefully packs each gift to ensure the recipient receives not only a gift but also full of surprises and enjoyment from the moment of receiving the gift to unboxing; we also provide customized services such as tailor-made unique packaging for gifts you carefully select, which can not only upgrade the appearance of the package but also strengthen your brand image.

We understand that in addition to choosing the right gifts, the budget is also a major consideration, these challenges will be handled with the assistance of our gifting specialists: you only need to provide us with your budget and gift ideas, then our gifting specialists will assure you an easy and fun gifting experience by recommending the most suitable gift for your needs.

Purchase Inquiry

If you have purchase needs for bulk commodities such as gifts, office supplies, store accessories, etc., please tell us your needs and budget through the form below. Our specialists will provide you with the most appropriate planning and assistance according to your needs.

THÉM

-->

企業採購

企業採購

THÉM 所代理、經銷每個品牌的商品都是來自世界各地萬中選一的質感好物,我們在選品上以對質感及品質的要求著稱,並深受著眾多企業戶的喜愛,當作贈禮時的首選:我們希望能夠把贈禮這件事情變得簡單、輕鬆有趣,對我們來說,每一件 THÉM 交付的商品不單單是品項的販售,更是一種信念和美好的傳遞

 
讓贈禮變得十分簡單且極具質感
 

THÉM 對贈禮的講究不單單著重於多元、高質感的選品,包裝上的每一個細節也極其重視。我們團隊精心包裝每一份禮品,讓受禮者從收到禮物的那一刻起到開箱的整個過程都充滿著驚喜與享受;我們也有提供客製化的服務,為您精心挑選的致贈禮品量身打造獨一無二的包裝,不僅在美觀上升級更能強化品牌形象。

我們知道贈禮最重要的除了挑選到合適的好商品外,預算也是一大考量,這些挑戰都可以交給我們的贈禮專員:您只需要提供我們您的預算和贈禮想法,我們的贈禮專員將依您的需求提供最合適的贈禮推薦,讓贈禮變得簡單、輕鬆有趣。

採購洽詢

若您有年節禮品、辦公室用品、門市商店備品等大宗商品採購需求,請透過下方表單告訴我們您的需求簡述及預算,我們的專員將依據您的需要,提供您最適切的規劃與協助。

THÉM