-->

Orders & Shipping

Purchase Goods

In addition to focusing on providing you with the highest quality global fashion boutique online shopping environment, THÉM also focuses on sharing fashion information in a continuous and detailed manner, so we provide complete style introduction and design details in every product as much as possible.

Product information

Photos of each product on the website were taken by THÉM and may have a slight difference due to irresistible factors such as the angle of light during the shooting. All colors and materials in the photos are mainly from exact products; the introductions and details provided in each product are through the integration and complete measurement of THÉM, the product size chart provided by THÉM may have 1-3 cm deviation due to the workmanship of each brand.

 

Shopping process

We pay great attention to your shopping experience, so we offer the most streamlined shopping process. The shopping process generally purchased by THÉM is divided into the following steps :

Navigating merchandise 》Select the color and size of the product you want to purchase then click "Add to Cart" 》Click on the top right shopping cart to go to Checkout 》Log in to the member or fill in the billing information (you can also check the box to create Member account) 》Select payment method and enter the discount code 》Follow the instructions to finish the payment process 》Purchase complete.

 

Promotion code

From time to time, we will provide our members and subscribers with a special discount code. When the goods are placed at the checkout, they will be eligible to enjoy the exclusive discount by various kinds of discount codes.

Please note that each set of discount codes has an independent condition of use and expiration date. Not meeting the conditions of use or exceeds the period of use may cause them invalid; different coupon codes cannot be stacked up with a single purchase.

Shipping Goods

To meet all of our unique customers' needs, please fill in complete and correct personal information when completing orders, this helps couriers to reach you when unsolicited.

Please note that after the goods are sent, if you claim that the package has not been received for any reason, but after tracking, the inquiry has been collected by others or signed by you, THÉM does not need to bear any responsibility.

Delivery

The logistics companies that THÉM cooperates with are Chunghwa Post and SF Express: SF Express, which is located all over the world and is dedicated to creating the ultimate customer experience. It has opened to the US, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, Outer Mongolia, Indonesia, Courier services in countries such as India. THÉM provides shipping services to Taiwan, Taiwan’s outlying islands, and other countries around the world. We offer free shipping on orders over NT$1,500, or NT$120 flat rate on each delivery in Taiwan; If you are in other countries and wish to place orders, please contact us by Facebook fan page or contact us for inquiries, our customer service team will assist with processing your order.

After you order the goods and complete the payment process, we will deliver the goods you purchased within 5 working days, and after the goods are sent out, you will be provided with your SF Express's waybill number. General shipping takes 1-2 working days (excluding holidays). To track your package, please click中華郵政包裹查詢順豐運單追蹤to enter the SF Express Tracking page.

THÉM

-->

訂購與運送

選購商品

THÉM 除了專注於提供您最高品質的全球時尚精品線上購物環境外;同樣注重持續、詳細地分享時尚訊息,因此我們盡可能的於每一份商品中提供完整的風格介紹和設計細節等特色。

商品資訊

每一份商品中提供的照片皆為 THÉM 實際拍攝,照片因拍攝過程中可能受光線角度等不可抗拒因素影響,顏色及材質以實品為主;每一份商品中提供的介紹和細節皆經過 THÉM 多方資訊的統整及完整的測量,其中所提供的商品尺寸表可能因各品牌本身做工問題產生 1-3 公分之誤差,一切以實品為主。

 

購物流程

我們十分注重您的購物體驗,因此我們提供最精簡的購物流程。一般於 THÉM 選購商品的購物流程分為下列步驟:

導覽商品 》選擇欲購買商品之顏色、尺寸加入購物車 》點選右上方購物車前往結帳 》登入會員或填寫帳單資訊 (可勾選同時建立會員帳號) 》選擇付款方式與輸入優惠折扣碼 》訂單成立依指示完成付款流程 》購買完成。

 

優惠折扣碼

我們將不定時透過 Email 提供我們的會員以及訂閱電子報的用戶專屬的優惠折扣碼,於商品下單結帳時透過輸入欲使用之優惠折扣碼將可享有該組優惠折扣碼的限定優惠。

請留意每一組優惠折扣碼都有獨立的使用條件與使用期限,未符合使用條件或超過使用期限將無法啟用;不同的優惠折扣碼無法合併使用。

運送商品

為了提供您最完善的服務,請於商品下單購買時提供完整、正確的運送資訊,以利商品送達無人收件時的後續連絡與處理。

請留意商品寄出後,若您因故宣稱未收到包裹但經查詢已由他人代收或本人簽收,THÉM 無需負擔任何責任,所有產生之損失將由買方負擔。

宅配

THÉM 商品宅配所配合的物流公司為中華郵政以及順豐速運:順豐遍佈全球並致力於創造極致的客戶體驗,目前已開通美國、日本、韓國、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、越南、澳洲、外蒙古、印尼、印度等國家的快遞服務。THÉM 提供台灣、台灣離島以及世界各地其他國家的寄送服務,台灣地區的訂單滿 NT$1,800 即享免運費優惠、未滿 NT$1,800 將統一收取 NT$120 郵費;其他國家欲下單購買請透過粉絲專頁或聯絡我們詢問,客服團隊將協助處理您的訂單。

當您訂購商品並完成付款流程後,我們將會為您於 5 個工作天之內寄出您選購的商品,並於商品寄出後透過您的 Email 提供您順豐附上的運單號。一般運送需 1-2 個工作天 (不含例假日),若需查詢您的包裹請點擊後方連結進入中華郵政包裹查詢順豐運單追蹤之網頁。

THÉM