-->

Returns & Refunds

Returns & Refunds

We hope that every shopping experience at THÉM will be close to your needs. If you are a member of THÉM and you want to apply for a return for any reason after receiving the goods purchased online, we will protect your rights. According to the 7-day appraisal period of the Consumer Protection Law, the service of returning and returning is provided.

Return and exchange notice

To protect your rights, please be sure to read and abide by the following return policy when you choose the return service.

∙ You must submit a return request within 7 days of receiving the item.

∙ The counterfeit tag that represents passing THÉM's quality control must remain attached.

∙ The item you return must be in its original state, meaning it is undamaged, unused, unwashed and has not been changed.

∙ The goods you return must be in the original complete package, including goods, accessories, original packaging, protective bags, dust bags, guarantees, cable ties, seal stickers, sealed letter packaging, accompanying documents and gifts.

∙ The items, accessories, and packaging that you return must be a single package and placed together and protected in the original outer mailbox to avoid damage or deformation due to squeezing during shipping.

∙ A single item can only be replaced once in size or color.

∙ Except for the case of major defects, after the sale of the special offer or pre-order, no return will be accepted for any reason.

∙ If the returned product is checked by the THÉM team and the product is confirmed to be defective when it is sent out by THÉM. We will refund the postage at the time of refund. For the rest of the case, please bear the expenses incurred in the return process.

If you fail to comply with our return policy for any reason, THÉM reserves the right to refuse the return, in this case, after our discretion, we will return the goods that do not comply with our policy to the original shipping address.

 

How to return

To provide you with the best online shopping experience, THÉM has a convenient and complete return service. If you want to return the goods for any reason after receiving the goods, please follow the steps below to complete the application.

Log in to your account via <a href="this link to find the order for your return and return in your order 》Click on Refund to fill out and submit the reason for return 》The team of THÉM will review your demand within 1-2 business days 》After receiving an email for the approval of the return, please follow the instructions according to the text to complete your return and exchange action.

 

Refund procedure

After receiving the returned item and checked by the THÉM team to confirm that the item is complete, we will send you an email to inform you and complete your refund within 5 working days.

Please note that THÉM’s refund method will be the same as the payment method you choose, and may require a waiting time for the payment to be refunded.

After-sales maintenance service

We hope that your every shopping experience at THÉM can be close to your needs. If you are a member of THÉM having non-personal damage and malfunction issues with the products you bought during the warranty period. We will protect your rights and provide after-sales maintenance services.

After-sales maintenance service notice

To protect your rights, please be sure to read and abide by the following after-sales maintenance service policy when you choose the service.

∙ Your related repair costs and postage for the product will be covered by THÉM during the warranty period.

∙ If your product is judged to be damaged by human factors by the original manufacturer or exceeds the warranty period, THÉM will report the repair cost and related postage quoted by the original manufacturer to you, and perform the repair process with the original manufacturer after the fee is charged.

∙ The goods you return must be in the original complete package, including goods, accessories, original packaging, protective bags, dust bags, guarantees, cable ties, seal stickers, sealed letter packaging, accompanying documents and gifts.

∙ The items, accessories, and packaging that you return must be a single package and placed together and protected in an outer mailbox to avoid damage or deformation due to squeezing during shipping.

If you fail to comply with the relevant after-sales maintenance policy causing damage to the packaging or goods due to any factor, after the original factory repair is completed, THÉM will return the product to you like the outward appearance we've received, and will not provide additional new package.

 

How to apply after-sales maintenance

To provide you with the best online shopping experience, THÉM has a convenient and complete after-sales maintanence service. If you want to apply for after-sales maintenance after receiving the goods, please follow the steps below to complete the application.

Contact us via this link or privately message THÉM fan page to explain the product malfunction 》Your after-sales repair application will be reviewed by THÉM team within 1 working day 》Return the goods to be repaired to THÉM and we will be handling the renewing or repair procedures with the original manufacturer 》After the repair is completed, notify and send it back to the shipping address you provided.

THÉM

-->

退換貨與退款

退換貨與退款

我們希望您在 THÉM 每一次的購物體驗都能貼近您的需求,若您是 THÉM 的會員且在收到線上購入的商品後因任何理由欲申請退換貨,我們都將保護您的權益,依據《消費者保護法》 7 天鑑賞期之相關規定,提供退換貨之服務。

退換貨注意事項

為了保障您的個人權益,選擇退換貨服務時請務必詳閱並遵守以下退換貨條例。

∙ 您必須在收到商品 7 天之內提出退換貨申請。

∙ 代表著通過 THÉM 品質管制的仿偽吊牌必須完整未拆除。

∙ 您所退回之商品必須是原始狀態,意即未損傷、未使用、未清洗和未作任何更動。

∙ 您所退回之商品必須保有原始完整包裝,包含商品、配件、原廠包裝、保護袋、防塵袋、保證書、束線帶、封條貼紙、密封信包裝、隨附文件和贈品等。

∙ 您所退回之商品、配件與包裝必須為單一包裹,並一起放置、保護於原始外層郵寄盒之內,以避免運送時發生因擠壓而受損或變形之情況。

∙ 單一商品僅接受一次更換尺寸或顏色之服務。

∙ 特價及預購商品售出後一概不接受任何理由之退換貨,重大瑕疵情形則不在此限。

∙ 若您退回的商品經 THÉM 團隊檢查,確認商品為 THÉM 疏失,寄出時便有所瑕疵,我們將於退款時一併退還郵費;其餘退換貨情形請自行負擔退換貨過程中所產生之費用。

若您因任何因素未遵照退換貨相關規定 THÉM 保有拒絕退換貨之權利,此情形下,我們將酌情決定將不遵守我們政策的退換貨寄回原始寄件地址。

 

如何退換貨

為了提供您最佳的線上購物體驗, THÉM 擁有方便使用且完善的退換貨服務,如您在收到商品後因任何理由欲退換貨請遵循下方步驟完成申請。

透過此連結登入您的帳號 》在您的個人訂單中尋找該筆欲退換貨的訂單 》點選 Refund 填寫並提交退換貨原因 》THÉM 團隊將於 1-2 個工作天之內審核您的退換貨申請 》在您收到核准退換貨的 Email 後依內文指示完成退換貨動作。

 

退款程序

在收到您退回的商品經 THÉM 團隊檢查,確認商品完整無誤後,我們將會發送一封 Email 通知您,並在 5 個工作天之內完成退款動作。

請留意,THÉM 的退款方式將與您選擇的付款方式一致,並且可能需要等待款項退入的作業時間。

售後維修服務

我們希望您在 THÉM 每一次的購物體驗都能貼近您的需求,若您是 THÉM 的會員且在收到線上購入的商品後於保固期限內發生非人損故障情形欲申請售後維修服務,我們都將保護您的權益,提供售後維修之服務。

售後維修注意事項

為了保障您的個人權益,選擇售後維修服務時請務必詳閱並遵守以下售後維修條例。

∙ 您的商品在保固期限之內將由 THÉM 負擔相關維修費用與郵費。

∙ 您的商品若經原廠判斷為人損範圍或超過保固期限 THÉM 將回傳原廠報價之維修費用與相關郵費給您,酌收費用後與原廠進行維修流程。

∙ 您所寄回之商品必須保有原始完整包裝,包含商品、配件、原廠包裝、保護袋、防塵袋、保證書、束線帶、封條貼紙、密封信包裝、隨附文件和贈品等。

∙ 您所退回之商品、配件與包裝必須為單一包裹,並一起放置、保護於外層郵寄盒之內,以避免運送時發生因擠壓而受損或變形之情況。

若您因任何因素未遵照售後維修相關規定造成包裝、商品毀損,在原廠維修完成後 THÉM 一概以收到欲維修商品包裹時的包裝寄回原始寄件地址,恕不額外提供新的包裝。

 

如何申請售後維修

為了提供您最佳的線上購物體驗, THÉM 擁有方便使用且完善的售後維修服務,如您在收到商品後欲申請售後維修請遵循下方步驟完成申請。

透過此連結與我們聯繫或私訊 THÉM 粉絲專頁說明商品故障處 》THÉM 團隊將於 1 個工作天之內審核您的售後維修申請 》寄回欲維修之商品給 THÉM 並由我們負責後與原廠續維修手續 》維修完成後通知並寄回您提供的寄件地址。

THÉM